Yes I'm having the same problem. And even when I go to the blue arrow, and hit remove notification it than immediately kicks me out of the app and I have to sign back in. Once signed back in, notification is still there.
I click on the little blue arrow located in the upper right hand corner of the notification box. That opens a box of options, including "remove this notification?"
I don't have FB tho. I'm a very private person and have actually never had FB.
I just sign in with Facebook cuz I am always signed in to fb. So when I get booted out of RA team, I just hit the sign on with fb button and RA Team opens up. Just faster. I don't know why this app makes you keep signing in.
Same think happening to me. I don't like to sign on each time. That is why we download app.